TAKE ADVANTAGE OF 40 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE 

Take advantage of the expertise of experienced Labor Law Consultants. 

In 1974 Helmut Weissenegger founded the office in Bozen/Bolzano. He makes himself a name in the areas of payroll services and Labor Law - not least as an editor for the economic newspaper "Südtiroler Wirtschaftszeitung" and as a board member of the Chamber of Labor Law Consultants.

In 2014 our office expands togheter with Ewald Hinrichs, who has been heading a successful Payroll Services Bureau in Meran/Merano since 30 years, Michael Weissenegger and Reinhard Wellenzohn, "WHW - Labor Law Consultants" was founded.

From now on, a team of 30 qualified and experienced staff members provide high-quality advice to clients from different industry sectors in Bozen/Bolzano and Meran/Merano.

 

OUR MISSION STATEMENT: EFFICIENT AND PRECISE ADVICE 

Labor Law is not only complex but also fast evolving. With us, you will not lose sight of thinds”

Laws, regulations and clauses: Labor Law is often difficult to understand for entrepreneurs. We will support your firm advising on all possible Labor Law matters. Comprehensible, goal-oriented and efficient. 

Whether small craft business or multinational enterprise: Our customers appreciate our discretion, as well as our independence. And they appreciate the commitment with which we are looking for the best solution.

Our teams in Bozen/Bolzano - Meran/Merano relieve you of staff management. So that you can focus on your core competencies.

 

DOWNLOAD PROFILE

Our team

WHW.PARTNER

Partner: Helmut Weissenegger, Ewald Hinrichs, Michael Weissenegger, Reinhard Wellenzohn
 

WHW.BOLZANO

Labor Law Consultant: Maurizio Gaddoni
Labor Law trainee: Laurent Karner
Payroll Administrator: Iris Barbetta, Daniela Messner, Stephan Monzardo, Ivana Welscher, Peter Bozzetta, Kathrin Dejori, Martino Mair, Sonja Klara Weiss, Anita Winkler
Accounting: Marlene Santifaller
Front Office: Danja Pattis, Helga Posch
Technican: Loreno Gheno
 

WHW.MERANO

Labor Law Consultant : Daniel Geier
Labor Law trainee: Raphaela Kuenrath
Tax Advice: Anita Glöggl
Payroll Administrator: Gertrud Schwarz, Angelika Hofer, Maria Theresia Paris, Grazia Sgorbati, Karin Prantner, Barbara Innerhofer
Front Office: Tamara Pircher
 

WHW.PARTNER

LABOR LAW CONSULTANT

Helmut Weissenegger

info.bozen@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0471 97 04 80

LABOR LAW CONSULTANT

Ewald Hinrichs

ewald@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0473 23 20 48

LABOR LAW CONSULTANT

Michael Weissenegger

michael@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0471 06 26 25

LABOR LAW CONSULTANT

Reinhard Wellenzohn

reinhard@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0471 06 26 24

WHW.BOLZANO

PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR

Iris Barbetta

iris@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0471 06 26 30

PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR

Daniela Messner

daniela@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0471 06 26 31

FRONT OFFICE

Danja Pattis

danja@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0471 06 26 22

TECHNICAN

Loreno Gheno

loreno@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0471 06 26 34

PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR

Stephan Monzardo

stephan@whw.bz.itTel +39 0471 06 26 34

LABOR LAW CONSULTANT

Maurizio Gaddoni

maurizio@whw.bz.itTel +39 335 521 86 75

FRONT OFFICE

Helga Posch

helga@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0471 06 26 22

ACCOUNTING

Marlene Santifaller

buchhaltung@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0471 06 26 31

PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR

Ivana Welscher

ivana@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0471 06 26 35

LABOR LAW TRAINEE

Laurent Karner

laurent@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0471 06 26 32

PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR/TECHNICAN

Peter Bozzetta

peter.bozzetta@consulco.bz.it
Tel +39 0471 188 81 27

PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR

Kathrin Dejori

kathrin@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0471 06 26 38

PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR

Martino Mair

martino@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0471 06 26 28

PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR

Sonja Klara Weiss

sonja@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0471 06 26 33

PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR

Anita Winkler

anitaw@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0471 06 26 29

WHW.MERANO

TAX ADVICE

Anita Glöggl

anita@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0473 05 53 00

LABOR LAW CONSULTANT

Daniel Geier

daniel@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0473 05 53 01

PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR

Gertrud Schwarz

gertrud@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0473 05 53 09

PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR

Angelika Hofer

angelika@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0473 05 53 04

PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR

Maria Theresia Paris

mariatheresia@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0473 05 53 06

FRONT OFFICE

Tamara Pircher

info.meran@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0473 23 20 48

PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR

Grazia Sgorbati

grazia@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0473 05 53 08

PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR

Karin Prantner

karin@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0473 05 53 15

PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR

Barbara Innerhofer

barbara@whw.bz.it
Tel +39 0473 05 53 07

© 2014 WHW Part.IVA: IT02818060218